Contact Information

Housing office clients and vendors may contact the office via e-mail or telephone.  A list of contact names, e-mail addresses, and telephone numbers follow:

General Office Administration:

Marcie Whitaker, Housing Director, mwhitaker@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0323

Ursula Jackson, Housing Operations Manager, ujackson@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0333

Karen Thompson, Budget and Planning Manager, Kthompson@cityofpensaocla.com 850-858-0319

Homebuyer and Rehabilitation Programs:

Tracy Pickens, Homebuyer Program Manager, TPickens@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0318

Housing Assistance Payments & Portability:

Nicole Louie, Financial Specialist, nlouie@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0316 

Rental Assistance Program:

Dawn Corrigan, Rental Assistance Program Manager, dcorrigan@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0324

Active Section 8 clients whose last names begin with A-G contact: 

Mary Nathan, Housing Placement Specialist, MNathan@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0325

Active Section 8 clients whose last name begins with H-P contact:

Angela Humphrey, Housing Placement Specialist, AHumphrey@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0310

Active Section 8 clients whose last name begins with Q-Z contact:

Jea Kelly, Housing Placement Specialist, jkelly@cityofpensacola.com

Lease Up Team:

New Section 8 admissions or clients who are moving whose last name begins with A-L contact:

LaToria English, Housing Placement Specialist, lenglish@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0308

New Section 8 admissions or clients who are moving whose last name begins with M-Z contact:

Jamesha Brown, Housing Placement Specialist, JaBrown@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0326

Waiting List:

Barbara O’Brien, Administrative Assistant, bobrien@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0302

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No