General Pension Board of Trustees

DescriptionThe General Pension Board of Trustees oversees administration of the General Pension Plan and investment of Pension Funds.
MembershipSix members; three (3) are appointed by City Council and one (1) by the Council President. The remaining two (2) members are elected by employees participating in the general pension plan.
Term of OfficeSix years (Council appointees); Two years (Employee representatives); The Council President's appointee serves at the Council President's pleasure.
Is Financial Disclosure Required?Yes
Meeting ScheduleQuarterly or as needed, at City Hall.
Agendas & MinutesView All Agendas and Minutes
Current MembersMick Novota, Chairperson
Debra Little
Amy Miller
Tom M. Mulroy
Larry Porto
William D. "Rusty" Wells