Human Resources Staff

  1. Physical Address
    222 W. Main St.
    Fourth Floor
    Pensacola, FL 32501

    Phone: 850-435-1720
    Fax: 850-595-1298

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Email Phone
Channell, Angela
Benefit Coordinator
AChannell@cityofpensacola.com 850-435-1730
Cotita, Amanda
Human Resources Associate
ACotita@cityofpensacola.com 850-435-1667
Kenner, Kayla
Administrative Officer I
KKenner@cityofpensacola.com 850-435-1725
Leyshon, Emily
Human Resources Coordinator
ELeyshon@cityofpensacola.com
850-435-1660
Pierre-Robinson, Renay
Classification & Compensation Analyst
RPierre@cityofpensacola.com
850-435-1724
Sisson, Edward
Chief Human Resources Officer
ESisson@cityofpensacola.com 850-435-1727
Vanlandingham, Adriana
Payroll Specialist
AVanlandingham@cityofpensacola.com 850-435-1737
Walsh, Tracy
Human Resources Manager
TWalsh@cityofpensacola.com 850-435-1662
Wilson, Kristy
City Nurse
KEWilson@cityofpensacola.com 850-435-1726
Workman, Amy
Recruiting & Training Manager
AWorkman@cityofpensacola.com 850-435-1693